window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-69850352-1');

Biobased colourless epoxy system

RESOLTECH 1070 ECO / 1074 ECO is a colourless, partially bio-based epoxy lamination system. It is formulated for the manufacture of transparent composite parts with a high quality gloss finish, good UV resistance and high mechanical properties.

72,56300,50 TTC  

Clear

Description

RESOLTECH 1070 ECO / 1074 ECO is a colourless, partially bio-based epoxy lamination system. It is formulated for the manufacture of transparent composite parts with a high quality gloss finish, good UV resistance and high mechanical properties.
1070 ECO / 1074 ECO is an epoxy system formulated for professionals who manufacture surfboards, windsurfers, kiteboards or any other part requiring a glossy and transparent surface appearance.
This epoxy system is 31% biobased according to ASTM D6866-12 on the mix, has excellent wettability, is not sensitive to blush and the film obtained will be perfectly colourless when applied with a carbon or linen cloth and transparent when applied with a glass cloth. The viscosity is suitable for application with a spatula or brush and the surface-active properties ensure a bubble-free surface.
The system has been formulated to leave no free amines allowing for a non-inhibited finish with a polyester topcoat.
The 1070 ECO / 1074 ECO system will cure at room temperature and does not require a post cure. A post cure will increase the temperature resistance of this system like most epoxies.

Benefits

– 31% bio-based epoxy system according to ASTM D6866-12
– Production of laminates and glazes
– Easy to use, ambient cure, self-levelling
– Excellent debulking ability
– Uninhibited polyester topcoat application

Information

TG (°C) 88
Mixing viscosity (mPa.s) 700
Gel time on 70 mL, 4cm at 23°C 28m

Technical sheet

https://www.resoltech.com/fr/produits/epoxy/1070-eco-detail.html

g

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “EPOXY KIT 1070/1074 ECO”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Delivery

Your orders are processed and shipped within 2 to 3 working days (Valid for products available in a total order of max. 35kg to Belgium, France, the Netherlands, Germany and Luxembourg). You live in another country or wish to order more than 35kg? Contact us for a personalised quote.

More info

Do you have a specific product, a packaging that you cannot find on our website or a question about your project? Do not hesitate to contact us or to come to our shop in order to access our complete range and to benefit from our personalized advice. We will be happy to help you!

Contact us

Go to Top

window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-69850352-1');

Système epoxy incolore biosourcé

RESOLTECH 1070 ECO / 1074 ECO est un système époxy de stratification incolore partiellement biosourcé. Il est formulé pour la fabrication de pièces composites transparentes avec une finition brillante de haute qualité, une bonne résistance aux UV et de hautes propriétés mécaniques.

59,97248,35 TTC  

Effacer

Description

RESOLTECH 1070 ECO / 1074 ECO est un système époxy de stratification incolore partiellement biosourcé. Il est formulé pour la fabrication de pièces composites transparentes avec une finition brillante de haute qualité, une bonne résistance aux UV et de hautes propriétés mécaniques.
Le 1070 ECO / 1074 ECO est un système époxy formulé pour les professionnels qui fabriquent des surfs, windsurfs, planches de kite ou autre pièce nécessitant un aspect de surface brillant et transparent.
Ce système époxy est biosourcé à 31% selon ASTM D6866-12 sur le mélange, il possède une excellente mouillabilité, de plus il n’est pas sensible au « blush ».Le film obtenu sera parfaitement incolore avec un tissu de carbone ou de lin et transparent si appliqué avec un tissu de verre. La viscosité est adaptée pour une application à la spatule ou au pinceau et les propriétés tensio-actives permettent l’obtention d’une surface exempte de bulles.
Le système a été formulé afin de ne laisser aucune amine libre permettant ainsi une finition sans inhibition avec un “topcoat” polyester.
Le système 1070 ECO / 1074 ECO va polymériser à température ambiante et ne nécessite pas de post cuisson. Une post-cuisson permettra d’accroître la tenue en température de ce système comme la majorité des époxy.

Avantages du produit

– Système époxy biosourcé à 31% selon ASTM D6866-12
– Réalisation de stratifiés et glaçages
– Facile d’utilisation, polymérisation à l’ambiante, autolissant
– Excellente capacité de débullage
– Application topcoat polyester sans inhibition

Information

TG (°C) 88
Viscosité mélange (mPa.s) 700
Temps de gel sur 70 mL, 4cm à 23°C 28m

Fiche technique https://www.resoltech.com/fr/produits/epoxy/1070-eco-detail.html

 

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “EPOXY KIT 1070/1074 ECO”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Livraison

Vos commandes sont traitées et expédiées dans un délais de 2 à 3 jours ouvrables (Valable pour les produits disponibles dans le cadre d’une commande totale de max. 35kg vers la Belgique, la France, les Pays-Bas, l’Allemagne et le Luxembourg) Vous habitez dans un autre pays ou souhaitez commander + de 35kg? Contactez-nous pour un devis personnalisé

Plus d’info

Un produit spécifique, un conditionnement que vous ne trouvez pas sur notre site ou une question sur votre projet ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter ou à passer en magasin afin d’accéder à notre gamme complète et de bénéficier de nos conseils personnalisés. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous aider !

Contact us

Go to Top