window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-69850352-1');

Jesmonite® AC300 is an economical alternative to the AC100 system.

It is intended for indoor use only, but can be used for short-term outdoor projects such as exhibitions and non-permanent settings.

34,94161,79 TTC

Clear

Description

Jesmonite® AC300 is an economical alternative to AC100 and is designed for applications that do not require the ultimate performance of AC100. It is a two component system, a waterborne acrylic liquid and a mineral base. AC300 contains less acrylic resin than AC100 and as such is an economical alternative that does not require external durability. The system is suitable for a wide range of casting and laminating applications in moulds including decorative objects, rubber protective housings, polystyrene and foam lined rigid mouldings and many other uses in the moulding world. A range of ancillary products is also available to increase the versatility of the materials. Jesmonite AC300 is for indoor use only, but can be used for short term outdoor projects such as exhibitions and non-permanent sets. If used outdoors, it is recommended that a suitable sealant or paint system is applied to protect the surface appearance.

Packaging sizes range from 3.5kg to 35kg. A selection is available via the eshop. Contact us or visit our shop for other quantities.

How much do I need ?

For a casting mould, a mould volume of 1,000 ml will require 1,750 g of Jesmonite AC300 mix. For a laminate mould, you will need 1,750 g/mm thickness of laminate per square metre. A typical laminate will therefore need 2.5kg of gelcoat and 8.5kg of backing to achieve a 6mm glass reinforced laminate. 1 750 g Jesmonite AC300 = 1000 ml. By volume 1m² of laminate = 10 kg -12 kg Jesmonite AC300

Need more information? Go to the Jesmonite product page

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “JESMONITE AC300 KIT”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Delivery

Your orders are processed and shipped within 2 to 3 working days (Valid for products available in a total order of max. 35kg to Belgium, France, the Netherlands, Germany and Luxembourg). You live in another country or wish to order more than 35kg? Contact us for a personalised quote.

More info

Do you have a specific product, a packaging that you cannot find on our website or a question about your project? Do not hesitate to contact us or to come to our shop in order to access our complete range and to benefit from our personalized advice. We will be happy to help you!

Contact us

Go to Top

window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-69850352-1');

Jesmonite® AC300 est une alternative économique au système AC100.

Il est réservé à une utilisation en intérieur, mais il peut convenir à des projets en plein-air de courte durée tels que des expositions et décors non permanents.

34,94161,79 TTC

Effacer

Description

Jesmonite® AC300 est une alternative économique au système AC100. Il est conçu pour les applications ne nécessitant la performance ultime du système AC100. Il se présente sous forme de deux composantes, un liquide acrylique en phase aqueuse et une base minérale. AC300 contient moins de résine acrylique que AC100 et, en tant que tel constitue une alternative économique qui ne nécessite pas de durabilité extérieure. Le système convient à un large éventail d’applications en coulée ou en stratifiée dans des moules incluant les objets décoratifs, les boîtiers de protection en caoutchouc, les moulages rigides revêtus de polystyrène et de mousse et bien d’autres utilisations dans l’univers du moulage. Une gamme de produits auxiliaires est également proposée, permettant d’accroître la polyvalence des matériaux. Jesmonite AC300 est réservé à une utilisation en intérieur, mais il peut convenir à des projets en plein-air de courte durée tels que des expositions et décors non permanents. S’il est utilisé en extérieur, il est recommandé d’appliquer un mastic ou un système de peinture adapté pour protéger l’aspect de la surface.

Format de conditionnement allant de 3.5kg à 35kg. Une sélection est disponible via l’eshop. Contactez-nous ou passez en magasin pour toutes autres quantités.

De quelle quantité ai-je besoin ?

Pour un moulage en coulée, un volume de moule de 1 000 ml nécessitera 1 750 g de mélange de Jesmonite AC300. Pour un moulage en stratifié, vous aurez besoin de 1 750 g/mm d’épaisseur de stratifié par mètre carré. Un stratifié typique aura par conséquent besoin de 2,5 kg de couche protectrice gelcoat (enduit de gel) et de 8,5 kg de couche de support pour obtenir un stratifié en verre renforcé de 6 mm. 1 750 g Jesmonite AC300 = 1000 ml. Par volume 1m² de stratifié = 10 kg –12 kg Jesmonite AC300

Besoin de plus d’informations ? Rendez-vous sur la page dédiée aux produits Jesmonite

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “JESMONITE AC300 KIT”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Livraison

Vos commandes sont traitées et expédiées dans un délais de 2 à 3 jours ouvrables (Valable pour les produits disponibles dans le cadre d’une commande totale de max. 35kg vers la Belgique, la France, les Pays-Bas, l’Allemagne et le Luxembourg) Vous habitez dans un autre pays ou souhaitez commander + de 35kg? Contactez-nous pour un devis personnalisé

Plus d’info

Un produit spécifique, un conditionnement que vous ne trouvez pas sur notre site ou une question sur votre projet ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter ou à passer en magasin afin d’accéder à notre gamme complète et de bénéficier de nos conseils personnalisés. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous aider !

Contact us

Go to Top