window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-69850352-1');

Lightweight polyester putty

Lightplast is a very light filler (0,7kg/l) for repairing a construction or a model. Lightplast is easy to work with and can be applied in any thickness as required on sheet metal, polyester laminate, wood or stone.

32,96 TTC

Description

Lightweight polyester putty

Lightplast is a very light filler (0,7kg/l) for repairing a construction or a model. Lightplast is easy to work with and can be applied in any thickness as required on sheet metal, polyester laminate, wood or stone.

Description

Kit of 670g Filler + 30g Hardener

Characteristics

The surface must be clean, dry, free of grease and previously sanded. Example of use: For 100g of putty, 3g of BPO hardener must be carefully mixed and applied to the substrate. Processing time: approx. 5 minutes at +20°C. Higher temperatures accelerate the curing process. The application can be sanded, screwed or nailed after only 20 to 30 minutes. The product has a shelf life of at least 6 months at 20°C in the original, closed box.
Colour: off-white

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “POLYESTER LIGHTPLAST (KIT)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Delivery

Your orders are processed and shipped within 2 to 3 working days (Valid for products available in a total order of max. 35kg to Belgium, France, the Netherlands, Germany and Luxembourg). You live in another country or wish to order more than 35kg? Contact us for a personalised quote.

More info

Do you have a specific product, a packaging that you cannot find on our website or a question about your project? Do not hesitate to contact us or to come to our shop in order to access our complete range and to benefit from our personalized advice. We will be happy to help you!

Contact us

Go to Top

window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-69850352-1');

Mastic Polyester allégé

Lightplast est un mastic très léger (0,7kg/l) pour réparer une construction ou un modèle. Lightplast est facile à travailler et s’applique en toutes épaisseurs selon nécessité sur tôle, stratifié polyester, bois ou pierre.

32,96 TTC

Effacer

Description

Mastic Polyester allégé

Lightplast est un mastic très léger (0,7kg/l) pour réparer une construction ou un modèle. Lightplast est facile à travailler et s’applique en toutes épaisseurs selon nécessité sur tôle, stratifié polyester, bois ou pierre.

Description
Kit de 670g Mastic + 30g Durcisseur

Caractéristiques
Le support doit être propre, sec, exempt de toute graisse et préalablement poncé. Exemple de mise en œuvre : Pour 100g de mastic, il convient de mélanger soigneusement 3g de durcisseur BPO, et avant application sur le support. Temps de mise en œuvre : environ 5 minutes à +20°C. Une température plus élevée accélère le durcissement. L’application peut être poncée, vissées ou clouée après seulement 20 à 30 minutes. La conservation du produit, en boîte d’origine, close, est d’au moins 6 mois à 20°C.
Couleur: blanc cassé

 

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “POLYESTER LIGHTPLAST (KIT)”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Livraison

Vos commandes sont traitées et expédiées dans un délais de 2 à 3 jours ouvrables (Valable pour les produits disponibles dans le cadre d’une commande totale de max. 35kg vers la Belgique, la France, les Pays-Bas, l’Allemagne et le Luxembourg) Vous habitez dans un autre pays ou souhaitez commander + de 35kg? Contactez-nous pour un devis personnalisé

Plus d’info

Un produit spécifique, un conditionnement que vous ne trouvez pas sur notre site ou une question sur votre projet ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter ou à passer en magasin afin d’accéder à notre gamme complète et de bénéficier de nos conseils personnalisés. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous aider !

Contact us

Go to Top