Address

RUE J. VAN HOVE, 35 1950 KRAAINEM

T. +32 2 720 23 56
F. +32 2 720 16 00
M. info@finres-sa.com

Open: Mon-Fri 8:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Saturday from 9h to 12h from April to end of Octobre. 

How to find us

  • Coming from the Woluwe Shopping: Follow Zaventem. Under the bridge, turn right towards Liège – Luik.  At the lights, turn right and 1st on the right.  We are the last building on the left with parking just next to the building.
  • Coming from the Ring of Brussels:  E40 in direction of Brussels.  Exit Kraainem.  Turn right, at the second lights, straight on. At the lights, turn right and 1st on the right.  We are the last building on the left with parking just next to the building.
  • Coming from the center of Brussels: E40 in direction of Liège – Luik. Exit Kraainem.  Turn right twice towards Liège – Luik.  At the lights, turn right and 1st on the right.  We are the last building on the left with parking just next to the building.
  • Public transport: Metro ‘Rodebeek’ and bus 42 in direction of ‘Viaduct E40’.  You will find us at about 100 m from the bus’s final destination.
 
 
 

Contact

 
 
 
I AGREE

Our Website uses cookies for a better navigation

In case you pursue on our website, you agree that we use cookies in order to bring you a qualitative user experience.  We use Google Analytics for our internal statistical analysis (delete GA cookies). More about cookies.

Adresse

RUE J. VAN HOVE, 35 1950 KRAAINEM

T. +32 2 720 23 56
F. +32 2 720 16 00
M. info@finres-sa.com

Ouverture : Lun-Ven 8:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Le samedi de 9h a 12h de avril a fin octobre.

Comment arriver chez Nous :

  • En venant du shopping de Woluwé : direction Zaventem. Sous le viaduc, prendre à droite direction Liège. Au feu, à droite, 1ère à droite. Nous sommes le dernier bâtiment sur la gauche et le parking se trouve juste à côté du bâtiment.
  • En venant du ring : E40 direction Bruxelles, sortir à Kraainem et tourner à droite ; Au 2ième feu, tout droit (croisement du Bld de la Wolu), Au feu, à droite, 1ère à droite. Nous sommes le dernier bâtiment sur la gauche et le parking se trouve juste à côté du bâtiment.
  • En venant de Bruxelles centre : E40 direction Liège, sortir à Kraainem et tourner à droite en encore à droite direction Liège. Au feu, à droite, 1ère à droite. Nous sommes le dernier bâtiment sur la gauche et le parking se trouve juste à côté du bâtiment.
  • Transports en commun : Metro ‘Rodebeek’ et Bus ligne 42 direction ‘Viaduct E40’.  Vous nous trouverez à 100m du terminus.
 
 
 

Contact

 
 
 
J'accepte

Notre site web utilise des cookies pour une meilleure navigation.

En continuant à visiter notre site, vous êtes d'accord avec notre utilisation de cookies permettant de vous fournir une expérience utilisateur de qualité. Nous utilisons Google Analytics pour notre propre analyse statistique (effacer les cookies GA). Plus d'info sur les cookies.