window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-69850352-1');

Jesmonite pigments are aqueous dispersions compatible with Jesmonite composites. When dispersed in Jesmonite-based materials, they offer excellent chemical and thermal stability. Call us for more details. The pigments are available in 200g and 1kg bottles.

 

11,7051,76 TTC  

Clear

Description

Let your creativity flow with the Jesmonite pigment range!

Choice of 11 different colours

The shelf life of Jesmonite Pigments is 24 months from the date indicated on the packaging.

Video

For privacy reasons YouTube needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE.
I Accept

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “JESMONITE PIGMENTS”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Delivery

Your orders are processed and shipped within 2 to 3 working days (Valid for products available in a total order of max. 35kg to Belgium, France, the Netherlands, Germany and Luxembourg). You live in another country or wish to order more than 35kg? Contact us for a personalised quote.

More info

Do you have a specific product, a packaging that you cannot find on our website or a question about your project? Do not hesitate to contact us or to come to our shop in order to access our complete range and to benefit from our personalized advice. We will be happy to help you!

Contact us

Go to Top

window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-69850352-1');

Les pigments Jesmonites sont des dispersions aqueuses compatibles avec les composites Jesmonites. Lorsqu’ils sont dispersés dans des matériaux à base de Jesmonite, ils offrent une excellente stabilité chimique et thermique. Appelez-nous pour plus de détails. Les pigments sont disponibles en bouteilles de 200g et 1kg.

 

11,7051,76 TTC  

Effacer

Description

Laissez parler votre créativité grâce à la gamme de pigments Jesmonite !

Choix de 11 coloris différents

La durée de conservation des Pigments Jesmonite est de 24 mois à partir de la date indiquée sur l’emballage.

Vidéo

For privacy reasons YouTube needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE.
I Accept

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “JESMONITE PIGMENTS”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Livraison

Vos commandes sont traitées et expédiées dans un délais de 2 à 3 jours ouvrables (Valable pour les produits disponibles dans le cadre d’une commande totale de max. 35kg vers la Belgique, la France, les Pays-Bas, l’Allemagne et le Luxembourg) Vous habitez dans un autre pays ou souhaitez commander + de 35kg? Contactez-nous pour un devis personnalisé

Plus d’info

Un produit spécifique, un conditionnement que vous ne trouvez pas sur notre site ou une question sur votre projet ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter ou à passer en magasin afin d’accéder à notre gamme complète et de bénéficier de nos conseils personnalisés. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous aider !

Contact us

Go to Top