window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-69850352-1');

Clear Epoxy Glaze System

LIQUID RESIN ART A/B is a colourless epoxy glazing system. It is formulated for the realization of glazes on any type of support for interior exhibition such as the realization of 3D floors, bar counters, decorative pieces…

57,60187,25 TTC

Clear

Description

LIQUID RESIN ART A / B is a colourless epoxy glazing system. It is formulated for glazes on all types of surfaces for indoor use, such as 3D floors, bar counters, decorative pieces, etc. This system is particularly suitable for creating a depth effect while guaranteeing lasting protection of the coated surface.
The product can be finished in one pass thanks to its thick consistency which allows the application of layers up to 5 mm thick.
On wood or other porous materials, it is recommended to work at a falling temperature so that air does not escape during the hardening of the product. In order to avoid the inclusion of bubbles in the product during the curing process, it is recommended to first apply a coat of water-based epoxy primer 1010 / 1014 on a porous substrate.

Benefits

– Clear gloss varnish
– Cures at room temperature
– Self-levelling
– New anti-UV formula
– Thick layer up to 5 mm
– Creation of 3D floors

Information

TG (°C) 57
Mixture density 1.1
Mixture viscosity (mPa.s) 1900
Gel time on 70 mL, 4cm at 23°C 1h15m

technical sheet

https://www.resoltech.com/fr/marchés/liquid-resin-art-a-detail.html

g

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “EPOXY KIT LIQUID ART”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Delivery

Your orders are processed and shipped within 2 to 3 working days (Valid for products available in a total order of max. 35kg to Belgium, France, the Netherlands, Germany and Luxembourg). You live in another country or wish to order more than 35kg? Contact us for a personalised quote.

More info

Do you have a specific product, a packaging that you cannot find on our website or a question about your project? Do not hesitate to contact us or to come to our shop in order to access our complete range and to benefit from our personalized advice. We will be happy to help you!

Contact us

Go to Top

window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-69850352-1');

Système Epoxy incolore de glaçage

LIQUID RESIN ART A/B est un système époxy de glaçage incolore. Il est formulé pour la réalisation de glaçages sur tout type de support pour exposition intérieure comme la réalisation de sols 3D, comptoirs de bar, pièces décoratives…

57,60187,25 TTC  

Effacer

Description

LIQUID RESIN ART A / B est un système époxy de glaçage incolore. Il est formulé pour la réalisation de glaçages sur tout type de support pour exposition intérieure comme la réalisation de sols 3D, comptoirs de bar, pièces décoratives… Ce système est particulièrement adapté à la création d’un effet de profondeur tout en garantissant ainsi la protection durable du support revêtu.
Le produit permet la réalisation de finition en une passe grâce à sa consistance épaisse qui permet l’application de couche allant jusqu’à 5 mm d’épaisseur.
Sur le bois ou autres matériaux poreux, il est recommandé de travailler à température descendante afin que l’air ne relargue pas pendant le durcissement du produit. Afin d’éviter l’inclusion de bulles dans le produit au durcissement, il est recommandé d’appliquer au préalable une couche de primaire époxy en phase aqueuse 1010 / 1014 sur support poreux.

Avantages du produit

– Vernis brillant incolore
– Durcissement à température ambiante
– Autonivelant
– Nouvelle formule anti-UV
– Couche épaisse jusqu’à 5 mm
– Réalisation de sols 3D

Information

TG (°C) 57
Densité mélange 1,1
Viscosité mélange (mPa.s) 1 900
Temps de gel sur 70 mL, 4cm à 23°C 1h15m

Fiche technique https://www.resoltech.com/fr/marchés/liquid-resin-art-a-detail.html

 

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “EPOXY KIT LIQUID ART”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Livraison

Vos commandes sont traitées et expédiées dans un délais de 2 à 3 jours ouvrables (Valable pour les produits disponibles dans le cadre d’une commande totale de max. 35kg vers la Belgique, la France, les Pays-Bas, l’Allemagne et le Luxembourg) Vous habitez dans un autre pays ou souhaitez commander + de 35kg? Contactez-nous pour un devis personnalisé

Plus d’info

Un produit spécifique, un conditionnement que vous ne trouvez pas sur notre site ou une question sur votre projet ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter ou à passer en magasin afin d’accéder à notre gamme complète et de bénéficier de nos conseils personnalisés. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous aider !

Contact us

Go to Top